Dear customers, unfortunately for the time being we have decided to pause our webstore. We hope to come back stronger than ever with delicious products, but for the time being online shopping is not an option. We would like to apologise for the inconvenience.

gluten free rolled oats

Rolled Oats - Gluten-Free

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Oats are often wrongly considered a cereal containing gluten because they are often contaminated in France by other cereals during their production. Oats contain a protein similar to gluten, avenin which is tolerated by the majority of celiac patients (under medical advice).
Grillon d'Or has selected producers capable of guaranteeing gluten-free oats in order to offer an ever more varied range to its consumers. The “oat” sectors chosen have developed very rigorous and restrictive processes in order to guarantee gluten-free oats.